Marshmallow Mondays


Introducing…
10.12.09, 8:00 PM
Filed under: About MM | Tags: , , , , ,

Welcome to Marshmallow Mondays… My new attempt at getting rid of all my excuses for not writing, and for getting over the fear I have of people reading things I write.   I’m not a published author, but one day I’d like to say so.  My hope for now is that this blog will serve as a way for me to share my words, my thoughts, the childrens’ books I’ve written and kept hidden for years, a little bit of my life, and perhaps gain a few readers. 

My goal is to update the blog every Monday, so bear with me as I try to figure this out without any Facebook or Twitter experience.

If you’re wondering about the blog’s title, that was the easy part for me.  Check back soon for the story on that.  I could write it here, but I think it deserves a post all its own (Plus, it will give me more practice).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

