Marshmallow Mondays


Story Time at Folklore

Recently, I’ve had the privilege of helping to plan a monthly children’s story time for my favorite local coffee shop, Folklore Coffee & Co.  Folklore is a place filled with character and charm, and provides a relaxing atmosphere for its visitors.  Join us for story hour once a month, starting this Saturday.  We’ll be reading The Story of Peter Rabbit followed by a fun take-home craft.  There is no charge to attend, and everyone is welcome.  Bring your little ones, enjoy some great coffee and read with us!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awesome! Glad to see the planning is finished for the first event! Best of luck!

Comment by Amanda

I can’t wait to see all of your perfect selections! The Story of Peter Rabbit is one of my springtime favorites.

Wish I could be there to sip some coffee with you at Folklore. 🙂

Comment by Kim

Beatrix Potter is my most favorite of all time, and I always give her books as gifts – so now I’m glad I know you don’t need a set! 😉

Comment by Addie




Leave a Reply

