Marshmallow Mondays


Ice Skating
01.17.11, 7:03 AM
Filed under: Things To Do/Places To See | Tags: , ,

Yesterday, Rydan tried something new while Ryan and I did something we haven’t done since we were kids.  We went ice skating.

 We visited Uncle Brad and Aunt Jill at their house, where they’ve built a nice sized ice skating rink in their own backyard.

Rydan actually didn’t wear ice skates, but he still had a great time sliding around in his sneakers playing hockey.

Miss Lily obviously didn’t skate, but she bundled up and watched her big brother from a distance.

Thank you Uncle Brad, Aunt Jill and Cousin Bryar for a fun day!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I wish I could go ice-skating it looks really fun. I wonder if you fell on your but? It looks pretty slippery.

Comment by tori

I didn’t know Ryan was coordinated enough to be on skates!?

Comment by Tori Miller

I went down hard once and still not walking good. I think I twisted the knee pretty bad.

Comment by Ryan




Leave a Reply

