Marshmallow Mondays


2013 In Review
01.06.14, 8:13 AM
Filed under: About MM | Tags: ,

Happy 2014 to all of our readers!

As I gear up for a new year of Monday posts, I wanted to start the year off by simply saying thank you to each of you for visiting my blog every Monday.  I love sharing my family’s experiences with all of you and look forward to a new year filled with new memories starring my two “Marshmallow Kids.”

The kind folks at WordPress.com have prepared a 2013 annual report for Marshmallow Mondays, which I found quite interesting. I never would have guessed that my blog would be viewed 8,300 times by people from 79 countries!  Wow!  Check out the full report by clicking here.

Here’s to 2014 – a new year of Mondays and Marshmallows!

book

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

